Contact Us

Prospect Mold
1100 Main Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
330-929-3311
info@prospectmold.com

Sales Contacts

Jeff Glick
Vice President-Sales & Marketing

330-929-3311 ext 122
330-807-1331 cell
jglick@prospectmold.com

Dave Hunt
Sales and Estimating Manager

330-929-3311 ext 129
330-283-3599 cell
dhunt@prospectmold.com

Chris Smith
Sales and Estimating Manager

330-929-3311 ext 124
330-612-5392 cell
csmith@prospectmold.com

Nelson Martins
Outside Technical Sales -- South Carolina

864-590-5915 cell
nmartins@prospectmold.com

Shawn Nahas
Outside Automotive Sales -- Michigan

248-420-8680 cell
snahas@prospectmold.com

Rich Nord
Outside Technical Sales -- Utah

801-231-2105 cell
rnord@prospectmold.com

Stacy Green
Sales Estimator

330-929-3311 ext 121
sgreen@prospectmold.com

Ron Work
Sales Estimator

330-929-3311 ext 127
rwork@prospectmold.com

Engineering Contacts

John Bolam
V.P. of Engineering

330-929-3311 ext 149
330-730-4703 cell
jbolam@prospectmold.com

IT/Data Contacts

Bob Capanna
Systems Administrator

330-929-3311 ext 123
330-606-8773 cell
bcapanna@prospectmold.com

Ian Smith
Systems Analyst

330-929-3311 ext 155
330-417-0824 cell
ismith@prospectmold.com

Program Managers

Gary Letta
330-929-3311 ext 120
330-697-4714 cell
gletta@prospectmold.com

Chip Miller
330-929-3311 ext 113
330-620-7394 cell
cmiller@prospectmold.com

Bob Ponikvar
330-929-3311 ext 112
330-814-3577 cell
bponikvar@prospectmold.com